School Calendar

Future term dates

Summer Term 2017

Tues 25th Apr - Sat 8th July

Half Term 29th May - 2nd June (inclusive)

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 6th Sept - Fri 15th Dec

Half term: Thur 19th Oct - Fri 27th Oct (inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

Mon 8th Jan - Thu 29th March

Half term: Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb (inclusive)

Clubs and Activities

St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School

MENU

Potter Street Hill

Northwood

Middlesex HA6 3QY

Tel: +44 (0)20 8866 0067

Email: office@st-johns.org.uk

© 2016 St John's School | Privacy Policy | Website Terms

St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School
St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School
St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School