School Calendar

Future term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 6th Sept - Fri 15th Dec

Half term: Thur 19th Oct - Fri 27th Oct (inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

Mon 8th Jan - Thu 29th March

Half term: Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 23rd April - Tuesday 10th July

Half term: Mon 28th May - Fri 1st Jun (inclusive)

DOWNLOAD CALENDAR

Clubs and Activities

DOWNLOAD SENIORS SCHEDULE

St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School

MENU

Potter Street Hill

Northwood

Middlesex HA6 3QY

Tel: +44 (0)20 8866 0067

Email: office@st-johns.org.uk

© 2016 St John's School | Privacy Policy | Website Terms

St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School
St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School
St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School