School Calendar

Future term dates

Spring Term 2018

Mon 8th Jan - Thu 29th Mar (inset days 4th & 5th Jan)

Half term: Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 23rd Apr - Tuesday 10th Jul (inset day 20th Apr)

Half term: Mon 28th May - Fri 1st Jun (inclusive)

Autumn Term 2018

Wed 5th Sept - Fri 14th Dec (inset days 3rd & 4th Sep)

Half term: Thur 25th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov (inclusive)

DOWNLOAD CALENDAR

Clubs and Activities

DOWNLOAD SENIORS SCHEDULE

St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School

MENU

Potter Street Hill

Northwood

Middlesex HA6 3QY

Tel: +44 (0)20 8866 0067

Email: office@st-johns.org.uk

© 2016 St John's School | Privacy Policy | Website Terms

St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School
St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School
St John's, A Merchant Taylors' School